Mattiu web2
Mattiu web2

Pop, World & folk

Mattiu

Werkstatt Kultur-Bar, Chur

His new mini-album "Da Casa" describes the deep gratitude and contentment that the Rhaeto-Romanic has transformed into six new songs.

Mattiu has the talent to create a magical sense of well-being with his voice and thus takes his listeners out of their everyday lives for a brief moment. A lot has happened to the 25-year-old Rhaeto-Romanic within a year: In spring 2022, Mattiu presented an impressive debut with his EP "Sur La Selva", which earned him the SRF3 Best Talent award and a sold-out tour through Graubünden as well as numerous festival shows.

"Sur La Selva" also entered the top 100 of the Swiss album charts. Mattiu is now doubling down in spring 2024 with the new EP "Da Casa" and proves that he can perform scenes and images with his expressive and characterful voice in such an overwhelming and captivating way that goosebumps are guaranteed even without understanding the lyrics.

"Da Casa" comprises six new songs. The eponymous title track is the centerpiece of the mini-album. Meaning "home" or "at home" in German, it describes a deep gratitude and contentment that Mattiu associates with the feeling of "being at home". This emotion can be triggered both by a place and by certain people.

With his extraordinary voice and his feel for profound themes in songwriting, he manages to touch and inspire his listeners time and time again.

www.mattiu.ch


Note: This text was translated by machine translation software and not by a human translator. It may contain translation errors.

Date

22/5/2024   20:00 - 22:00 h

Price

CHF 30.00
CHF 20.00 (members of Werkstatt Chur, students, KulturLegi)

Ticketing

Address

Werkstatt Kultur-Bar
Untere Gasse 9
7000 Chur

Contact

Kulturverein Werkstatt Chur
Untere Gasse 9
7000 Chur
mail@werkstattchur.ch

Category

  • Pop general
  • Singer-Songwriter

Access conditions

  • Reduction for students with ID
  • Kulturlegi: Reduction

Webcode

www.chur-kultur.ch/RB9mQD

Mattiu web2
Mattiu web2

Pop, World & Folk

Mattiu

Werkstatt Kultur-Bar, Chur

Son nouveau mini-album "Da Casa" décrit la profonde gratitude et la satisfaction que le Rhéto-romanche MATTIU a transformées en six nouvelles chansons. Vous pourrez les écouter en Werkstatt Chur.

Mattiu possède le talent de déclencher un bien-être magique avec sa voix et arrache ainsi ses auditeurs à leur quotidien pour un court instant. En l'espace d'un an, il s'est passé beaucoup de choses chez ce jeune Rhéto-roman de 25 ans : Au printemps 2022, Mattiu a présenté son EP "Sur La Selva", un premier album impressionnant qui lui a valu le titre de SRF3 Best Talent et une tournée à guichets fermés dans les Grisons ainsi que de nombreuses représentations dans des festivals.

De même, "Sur La Selva" s'est classé dans le top 100 des albums suisses. Mattiu remet ça au printemps 2024 avec le nouvel EP "Da Casa" et prouve qu'il peut interpréter des scènes et des images avec sa voix expressive et forte de caractère de manière si bouleversante et entraînante que même sans comprendre les paroles, la chair de poule est garantie.

"Da Casa" comprend six nouvelles chansons. La chanson-titre du même nom est la pièce maîtresse du mini-album. Signifiant "daheim" ou "à la maison" en allemand, elle décrit une profonde gratitude et une satisfaction que Mattiu associe au sentiment d'être "à la maison". Cette émotion peut être déclenchée aussi bien par un lieu que par des personnes spécifiques.

Grâce à sa voix exceptionnelle et à sa sensibilité pour les thèmes profonds dans l'écriture de ses chansons, il parvient toujours à toucher et à enthousiasmer ses auditeurs.


Note : Ce texte a été traduit par un logiciel de traduction automatique et non par un traducteur humain. Il peut contenir des erreurs de traduction.

Date

22/5/2024   20:00 - 22:00 heures

Prix

CHF 30.00 / CHF 20.00*

Billetterie

Adresse

Werkstatt Kultur-Bar
Untere Gasse 9
7000 Chur

Contact

Kulturverein Werkstatt Chur
Untere Gasse 9
7000 Chur
mail@werkstattchur.ch

Catégorie

  • Pop en générale
  • Chansonnier

Conditions d'accès

  • Tarif réduit pour étudiants avec l'ID
  • Kulturlegi: Tarif réduit

Webcode

www.chur-kultur.ch/RB9mQD